Ants

So yesterday I talked to a friend that is at Rinkaby right now. He wanted me to buy some insecticide (I don't know it that is the right word but hopefully you understand!). I wonderd why, maybe a stupid question. But I remember from our last camp down there (2007), there was a lot of earwigs, but no one really complained. But now apperently, the field they are sleeping on is full of ants and wasps (euw!). But in 9 days I will be down there and kill them all (Or not...haha, I'm an animal friend....but not when it comes to ants and wasps). I just need to remember to buy some insecticied, but my memory isn't THAT bad haha.

But that are still a lot of beautiful stuff at Rinkaby, like this sunset.

The photo is taken by my best friend @Disa Gran



Kommentera

Kommentera:

Namn:
Komma ihåg dig själv?

E-postadress: (bara onödigt och publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentaren:

Trackback
RSS 2.0