Bikini

Ok so today I thought (with big letters haha) about to maybe start packing or at last to a packing list. But during one of my first "Need-to-pack-things" I got sad. You probably wounder why, and I will let you know. Yeah because I still got some stuff left in the U.S (was there as an exchange student 2009/2010). And I thought I took this bikini with me home, but today i realized I didn't. And it made me sad because I really liked it. I know it sounds weird that i realized now that I don't have it...but it was just that I saw photos on facebook of me wearing it...so I started to think about it.

I will pack another day instead...


Yeah this is me and my bikini 2008 (Omg..2008 :s and yeah I know it is a bad picture..) taken by @Sandra Söderberg

Kommentera
Postat av: Natascha

Hejsan! :) Jag såg din blogglänk på Swedish IST @ WSJ 2011 gruppen på facebook :) Jag tror dock inte att jag kommer kunna blogga från lägret men jag skriver ändå för det vore kanske lite kul att skaffa sig några kontakter innan man åker ner! :)

Är du scout i stockholm?? :)



2011-07-12 @ 12:20:37
URL: http://uppoveroronen.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Komma ihåg dig själv?

E-postadress: (bara onödigt och publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentaren:

Trackback
RSS 2.0